(845) 254-5600 ext. 1344
send email

 

PRESENTED BY THE BELLEAYRE CONSERVATORY IN ASSOCIATION WITH THE NYS OLYMPIC REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY.
MEL LITOFF, EXECUTIVE AND ARTISTIC DIRECTOR


Folk - Rock - Opera - Classical - Broadway - Dance - Jazz

Whats New:

Join Our Mailing List
for Latest News
and Special Deals
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

LINKS:

belleayre mountain seasons pass

 

belleayre lodging

SPONSORS:

Radio Woodstock

Community Radio WROX Roxbury NY

 

WSKG Public Telecommunications Council

Yamaha



hudson valley health magazine

 

Mary & Kingdon Gould

Peter Kellog

Pasternak Family Foundation

A. Lindsay and Olive B. O'Connor Foundation



  

Belleayre Music Festival

Purchase tickets at ticketmaster.com

JULY 12 - 8pm, Buddy Guy
   Belleayre Blues Show
   With special Guest Quinn Sullivan
   Plus Slam Allen Band in the Plaza

  BELLEAYRE MUSIC
     FESTIVAL SCHEDULE - 2014


The Music of  Queen: A Rock Symphony
The Music of Queen: A Rock Symphony
Saturday, July 5
Buddy Guy<br>Belleayre Blues Show
Buddy Guy
Belleayre Blues Show

Saturday, July 12
Southside Johnny<br>and the Asbury Jukes
Southside Johnny
and the Asbury Jukes

Saturday, July 19
Gaetano Donizetti's<br>Lucia di Lammermoor
Gaetano Donizetti's
Lucia di Lammermoor

Saturday, July 26
Django Reinhardt Festival All-Stars<BR> Belleayre Jazz Club
Django Reinhardt Festival All-Stars
Belleayre Jazz Club

Friday, August 1
The Cookers<BR>Belleayre Jazz Club
The Cookers
Belleayre Jazz Club

Saturday, August 2
Car Show<br>at The Emerson Resort and Spa
Car Show
at The Emerson Resort and Spa

Sunday, August 3
Alberto Solis and Gil Gutierrez<br>Featuring Bob Stern
Alberto Solis and Gil Gutierrez
Featuring Bob Stern

Thursday, August 7
Pedrito Martinez Quartet<BR>Music of Cuba
Pedrito Martinez Quartet
Music of Cuba

Friday, August 8
Romero Lubambo's Quintet<br>Music of Brazil & Argentina
Romero Lubambo's Quintet
Music of Brazil & Argentina

Saturday, August 9
 Norbert Leo Butz<BR>Broadway's Leading Man
Norbert Leo Butz
Broadway's Leading Man

Saturday, August 16
Colin Quinn's Unconstitutional<BR>Comedy in the Catskills III
Colin Quinn's Unconstitutional
Comedy in the Catskills III

Saturday, August 23
Brooklyn @ Belleayre
Brooklyn @ Belleayre
Saturday, August 30

PRE-CONCERT FESTIVITIES

"For concerts with an 8pm start, the Blue Stone Cafe will be open to enjoy your own picnic at 6:30. Or you may want to purchase the BBQ that the folks from Belleayre are cooking up.

For 6pm concerts the gates will open at 5:30."